Rest…even for the wicked?

It is Saturday. The first work week of walker-ville has happened. I got up this morning and stretched as normal but i am wondering how much exercising, standing i should do? Honestly i am not sure as of yet. I do not want to get stiff, but i do know my body needs to rest sometime.

I still have not heard back from the therapist. I am literally unsure as to how to proceed.

For now i think i will keep stretching in my chair and see how the day itself unfolds…sometimes that is the only real option to take…we shall see…

This entry was posted in daily grind, Mystie talk. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

