Getting back into it

Finally….

After what seems like forever i wanted to end this week with some physical work because my legs were begging for it, and more importantly i finally felt i was able to again.

I need to change up how i do this, because my body really hated me for a long while there. I will reconsider and try some new things next week.

Since this was the first day back, i wanted to focus more on making sure my body still remembered how to do the standing thing and less on stamina.

So i figured i would do 15 stands, as quickly and completely as i could. And i did just that. The shocking part was how quickly i managed to pull it off. I did the transfer and 15 stands in exactly 14 mins! I was very shocked and very pleased.

My body is getting back into the groove of standing quickly wooohooo!!!!!! And yuh know 15 is not a bad number heh!

Next week I will start back at the hardcore stamina stuff, maybe i will mix in a couple days of just plenty standing up to change it up and give my body a break without actually taking a real break. We shall see….

Thus the walk back continues…blessings!

This entry was posted in daily grind, goals. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Getting back into it

  1. DPaladin says:

    U never completely lose it….. glad to see ur back on the horse!

Leave a Reply

